Sunday, March 21, 2010

Regular Saturday Velvet Set - March 20, 2010

Shout Shout (Knock Yourself Out) - Ernie Maresca

No, My Heart Will Go On (Chorus) - Gigi (2)
Alone At The Pier (Rose Melberg) - Gigi (2)
The Marquee (Kate Eastburn) - Gigi (2)
Impossible Love (Chorus) - Gigi (2)
Lust For Life - Girls
I Remember How - The White Wires
My Heart - Smith Westerns
Heaven's Stranger - Eat Skull
Chapters - Sonny & The Sunsets
Falling Down - Cheap Time
Get Your Head Around It - Headlights
All In My Head - The Len Price 3
Scattered Diamonds - Hungry Kids of Hungary
Hey Boy - Magic Kids
Beg, Steal, Or Borrow - Babyshambles
Silver Lining - Beulah
Can You Dig It - Violet Vector And The Lovely Lovelies
We're Not Going - Darlings
Get Rid Of That Girl - The Donnas
Sparxxx - The Love Language
Faith - Cocktail Slippers
Stay With Me - The Urges
Drowning - Reigning Sound
Before I Was Caught - Jay Reatard
You Can Come Over - Shannon and the Clams
Saddest Summer - The Drums
Fire - The Sandwitches
My Little Red Book - Love
Atlantis - Box Elders
Blue Genes - Champagne Socialists
Falling Down - Cheap Time
Guillotine - The Features
Horror Show - The Libertines
So It Goes - Casper
Beginner's Luck - The Eels
Old Man - friska viljor
The Land of 1000 Bars - Goodnight Loving
Rockaway Beach For Me Heartbreak Hotel For You - Helen Love
I Can't Stop Being Foolish - The Mint Chicks
The Boys Are Leaving Town - The Japanadroids